THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Queen Creek High School Athletics

Winter Sports Tryouts 2023

Start dates and Try out Information.


REGISTRATION - All athletes must complete registration on Register My Athlete (RMA).   

https://registermyathlete.com/login/ - Required prior to tryouts

Transfer Students to QCHS must complete 550 from the AIA.

https://admin.aiaonline.org/public-forms/student-transfer

YAP LINK - Registration for all Team Camps.

https://qcusd.ce.eleyo.com/ 



Basketball - Tryouts 10/30/23 - 11/2/23


BOYS BASKETBALL - Tryouts, 10/30/23 - 11/2/23 - Freshman 3:00 - 4:30 PM (small gym) Sophomore, Junior & Senior Tryouts - 7:00 - 8:45 pm (Mon. & Tues.), 2:45-4:30 pm (Wed.) 2:30 - 4:00 pm (main gym) 

Contact Coach Torbert at btorbert@qcusd.org 

GIRLS BASKETBALL - Tryouts, 10/30/23 - 11/4/23 

Monday 5:00-7:00 pm (main gym), Tuesday  4:30-6:30 (main gym), Wednesday 4:30-6:30 pm (main gym), Thursday   2:30-4:45 pm (small gym), Friday 4:30-6:30 pm (small gym), Saturday 12:00-2:00 pm (main gym). 

Contact Coach Vaji at jvaji@qcusd.org



Soccer - Tryouts 10/30/23 - 11/4/23


BOYS SOCCER - Tryouts, 10/30/23 - 11/3/23 from 3:45 - 5:00 PM (arrive by 3:30) at the Practice Field. *Please wear a white t-shirt and black shorts

Contact Coach Schantz at rschantz@qcusd.org 

GIRLS SOCCER - Tryouts, 10/30/23 - 11/4/23

M/W/TH/FR (Tuesday Off) - 4:00 - 5:30 pm 

Contact Coach Markette at mmarkette@qcusd.org


Wrestling - Practice Begins 10/30/23 in the Wrestling Room 

M/T/TH/FRI - 2:30 - 4:30 pm 

Wednesday - 12:30 - 2:30 pm 

*No cuts, show up for week one 

Boys - Contact Coach James at  tjames@qcusd.org 

Girls - Contact Coach James at pjames@qcusd.org 



Athletic Training

Queen Creek High School has partnered  with Dignity Health and Ortho AZ to help keep our athletes on the competition stage.  

Please see our Athletic Trainers daily after school in the Upper Weight Room by the Football Field.  

Athletic Trainers

Jenna Rehder  jrehder@qcusd.org 

Steven Myers smyers@qcusd.org 


Great opportunity below to connect with our partners,





PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC